About

About / Registered Countries

Registered Countries 2017

Team Canada
Team Captain: André Amyot
contact@photocoach.com
Team Slovakia
Team Captain: Martin Krystynek
martin.krystynek@gmail.com
Team United Kingdom
Team Captain: Bryn Griffiths
bryn@bipp.com
Team Russia
Team Captain: Kseniya Lebed
malenprin@gmail.com
Team Italy
Team Captain: Maurizio Besana
info@besanamaurizio.it
Team United States of America
Team Captain: Rich Newell
rnewell@ppa.com
Team Germany
Team Captain: Bernd Gassner
bernd.gassner@gass.de
Team Denmark
Team Captain: Bent Nygaard
bnl@dff-photo.dk
Team Spain
Team Captain: José Hidalgo
pph@telefonica.net
Team France
Team Captain: Jean Felix Bernetel
dg@gnpp.com
Team Finland
Team Captain: Anna Kaleva-Tsagklas
toimisto@ammattivalokuvaajat.fi
Team Pakistan
Team Captain: Muzammil Izhar Siddiqui
muzammilizhar@hotmail.com
Team New Zealand
Team Captain: Kaye Davis
kayedavis.nzipp@gmail.com
Team China
Team Captain: Ma Zhixia
qxia2002@163.com
Team Japan
Team Captain: Noboru Okamoto
noboru14@mac.com
Team Singapore
Team Captain: George Lin
georgelin3999@gmail.com
Team Israel
Team Captain: Sergey Bogaitsev
sergeybogaitsev@gmail.com
Team Austria
Team Captain: Christian Schörg
christian@foto-schoerg.at
Team Belgium
Team Captain: Nikki Huts
nikki.huts@unizo.be
Team Australia
Team Captain: Kylie Lyons
kylie.lyons@aipp.com.au
Team Mexico
Team Captain: Marian Bliss Blake
mblissblake@comitefotomx.com
Team Norway
Team Captain: Cecilie Hatløy
lykkeliten.studio@gmail.com
Team Czech Republic
Team Captain: Marian Benes
mariben@gmail.com
Team Portugal
Team Captain: Rui Teixeira
info@appimagem.pt
Team Sweden
Team Captain: Terri Lindholm
terri@lindholmphotography.com
Team Philippines
Team Captain: Eduviges Y. Huang
eduviges.huang@gmail.com

Registration Has Closed

© 2017 World Photographic Cup
Top of Page