Home / Galleries

2014 Winners

Eve Turek, United States of America

Gold Medal

Martin Steenhaut, Belgium

Silver Medal

Susie Crichton, Canada

Bronze Medal

Elizabeth Bull, Australia

4th Place

Enda Cavanagh, Ireland

5th Place

Jon Wilhelmsen, United States of America

6th Place

Franz Messenbäck, Austria

7th Place

Alexandra Morrison, Canada

8th Place

Reinhard Fasching, Austria

8th Place

Gabriel Lipták, Slovakia

10th Place

© 2017 World Photographic Cup
Top of Page