Home / Galleries

2015 Winners

Amber Griffin, New Zealand

Gold Medal

Hannes Kutzler, Austria

Silver Medal

Diogo Freitas, Portugal

Bronze Medal

Thomas Larsen, Norway

4th Place

Aaron Hockley, United States of America

5th Place

Eric Bernatets, France

6th Place

Stef King, Australia

7th Place

David Sievers, Australia

8th Place

Enda Cavanagh, Ireland

9th Place

Mike Hollman, New Zealand

10th Place

© 2017 World Photographic Cup
Top of Page