Home / Galleries

2015 Winners

Diogo Freitas, Portugal

Gold Medal

Ben Shirk, United States of America

Silver Medal

MR. Anuchai Secharunputong, Thailand

Bronze Medal

Diamantino Jesus, Portugal

4th Place

Andre Boto, Portugal

5th Place

Lim Myeoung Hwan, South Korea

6th Place

Stig Håvard Dirda, Norway

7th Place

Jesús Miguel Muel de Dios, Spain

8th Place

Kelly Gerdes, Australia

9th Place

Hannes Kutzler, Austria

10th Place

© 2017 World Photographic Cup
Top of Page