Home / Galleries

2015 Winners

Ben Shirk, United States of America

Gold Medal

Andre Brito, Portugal

Silver Medal

Evgeniy Kolesnik, Ukraine

Bronze Medal

Peter Rossi, Australia

4th Place

Johanna Cavel, France

5th Place

William Branson, United States of America

6th Place

Brigitte Corn, Austria

7th Place

Natalia Benčicová, Slovakia

8th Place

Frans Lahaye, The Netherlands

9th Place

Penny Nichols, New Zealand

10th Place

© 2017 World Photographic Cup
Top of Page