Home / Galleries

2015 Winners

Roberto Alonso Quintana, Spain

Gold Medal

Marcos Rodríguez, Spain

Silver Medal

Joshua Holko, Australia

Bronze Medal

Jon Allyn, United States of America

4th Place

Jan Hetfleisch, Austria

5th Place

Matt Palmer, Australia

6th Place

Miloš Fic, Czech Republic

7th Place

Imants Urtāns, Latvia

8th Place

Jim LaSala, United States of America

9th Place

Ingo Arndt, Germany

9th Place

Paul Wright, Canada

9th Place

© 2017 World Photographic Cup
Top of Page