Home / Galleries

2015 Winners

Ben Shirk, United States of America

Gold Medal

James Simmons, Australia

Silver Medal

Antti Karppinen, Finland

Bronze Medal

Neil Williams, New Zealand

4th Place

Faustino Maldonado Román, Spain

5th Place

David Wheeler, United Kingdom

6th Place

Kim Min Suk, South Korea

7th Place

Kelly Tunney, Australia

8th Place

Miguel Rolo, Portugal

9th Place

Søren Friis, Denmark

10th Place

© 2017 World Photographic Cup
Top of Page