Home / Galleries

2016 Winners

Jesús Miguel Muel de Dios, Spain

Gold Medal

Diamantino Jesus, Portugal

Silver Medal

Ben Shirk, United States of America

Bronze Medal

Natália Benčicová, Slovakia

4th Place

Álvaro José Ruiz Nogues, Spain

5th Place

Sylvie Lezier, France

6th Place

Suellen Cook, Australia

7th Place

José D Almeida, Portugal

8th Place

Onni Wiljami Kinnunen, Finland

9th Place

Xie Dacai 谢大才, China

10th Place

KIRCHBERGER Helge, Austria

10th Place

© 2017 World Photographic Cup
Top of Page