Home / Galleries

2017 Winners

Dušan Holovej, Slovakia

Gold Medal

Amber Griffin, New Zealand

Silver Medal

Michelle Trull, United States of America

Bronze Medal

Barbara Breitsameter, United States of America

4th Place

Uli Staiger, Germany

5th Place

Lupi Spuma, Austria

6th Place

Carlos Herrejón, Mexico

7th Place

Lluis Oliver Fabrega, Spain

8th Place

Diogo Freitas, Portugal

9th Place

Ricardo Urroz, Mexico

10th Place

© 2017 World Photographic Cup
Top of Page