Home / Galleries

2017 Winners

Pepe Soho, Mexico

Gold Medal

Andreas Kalvig Anderson, Norway

Silver Medal

Ann Coppens, Belgium

Bronze Medal

Liyun Yu, United States of America

4th Place

Sergey Degtyarev, Russia

5th Place

Carlos Resende, Portugal

6th Place

Xie Dacai, China

7th Place

Søren Sviland, Norway

8th Place

Daniel Rodrigues, Portugal

9th Place

Liette Gilbert, Canada

10th Place

© 2017 World Photographic Cup
Top of Page