Home / Galleries

2017 Winners

Eelena Malsheva, Russia

Gold Medal

Christopher Ian, Australia

Silver Medal

Nikki Harrison, Canada

Bronze Medal

André Brito, Portugal

4th Place

Dmitrii Ageev, Russia

5th Place

Lauren DelVecchio, United States of America

6th Place

Fernando Branquinho, Portugal

7th Place

Min Zhang, China

8th Place

Martina Nemčeková, Slovakia

9th Place

Bjørn Tore Stokke, Norway

10th Place

© 2017 World Photographic Cup
Top of Page