All about How it works

© Lee McDaniel, USA

This is how it works a bullet list below will help you sort it out!

  • The World Photographic Cup is a competition for teams of photographers representing their home countries.
  • Each country is allowed to enter one team.
  • Each team develops its own process for choosing images to enter.
  • Teams may enter up to three images in each of below categories:
    • Commercial  (including advertising, architecture, industrial, fashion, etc..)
    • Illustrative/Digital art
    • Nature/Landscape
    • Nature/Wildlife
    • Illustrative Portrait
    • Natural Portrait
    • Reportage / Photojournalism
    • Sports
    • Wedding Open
    • Wedding Reportage / Photojournalism
  • Teams may choose to enter the images of a single photographer in multiple categories. However, no single photographer may have multiple images entered into a single category.
  • Gold (1st), Silver (2nd), and Bronze (3rd) medals will be awarded to the individual creator in each category.
  • Teams are awarded points based on aggregate score of top ten placements in all categories. Each participating image will be awarded one point beside points form top ten placements.

World Photographic Cup
38/39 Fitzwilliam Square
Dublin 2 D02 NX53

2024 © Copyright – All photos are copyright by its respective Photographer.

Creating friendships and unifying professional photographers worldwide.

This website is created using ENGLISH – and is maintained in English only – read more here:

World Photographic Cup Limited – A Company Limited by Guarantee. No. 613527

Begin typing your search above and press return to search. Press Esc to cancel.
error: Content is protected !! Copyright by respective Photographer!!!